Exposition of John in the Context of Bangladesh

Posted: March 27, 2014 in General

images of exposition

Exposition of John in the Context of Bangladesh

Place:

Church of God Convention

Church of God Mission Compound

Lalmanirhat, Bangladesh

Dates:

April 24-26, 2014 

Speaker:

Rev. (Dr.) Johnson Thomaskutty

Union Biblical Seminary

Pune, India

Thursday, 24 April 2014: Youth Seminar

Theme: “Youths, You Are Strong” (I John 2:12-14)

Session #1: John, Youths, Church, and Society (Part I)

Session #2: John, Youths, Church, and Society (Part II)

Session #3: John, Youths, Church, and Society (Part III)

Friday, 25 April 2014: General Gathering

Session #4: “I AM the Bread of Life” (John 6:1-59)

Session #5: “I AM the Light of the World” (John 8:12; 9:1-41)

Session #6: “I AM the Door/Gate of the Sheep” (John 10:1-10)

Session #7: “I AM the Good Shepherd” (John 10:11-21)

Saturday, 26 April 2014: General Gathering

Session #8: “I AM the Resurrection and Life” (John 11:1-45)

Session #9: “I AM the Way, the Truth, and the Life” (John 14:1-12)

Session #10: “I AM the True Vine” (John 15:1-14)

Leave a Reply

